This collection of humorous essays will have readers chuckling and reading passages out loud to their family and friends.

 

Robin Traywick Williams is an award-winning journalist who writes humorous essays in the vein of Dave Barry and Erma Bombeck. Upbeat, funny and thought-provoking, Robin’s essays make good bedtime or airplane reading – as long as you don’t disturb anyone when you laugh out loud. This is a feel-good read from start to finish.

Robin's books are available online from the publisher, Dementi Books, and at many gift shops and independent book stores throughout Virginia. See also Amazon, Barnes and Noble and other online booksellers.

 

Also available as e-books.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now