Looking for a speaker who can make the crowd laugh and still wrap up on time? Humor writer Robin Williams will entertain your group and stick to your schedule, long or short.

 

Robin is an award-winning journalist who writes humorous essays in the vein of Dave Barry and Erma Bombeck. Perfect for civic groups and other organizations seeking an entertaining general-interest speaker, the author of “Bush Hogs and Other Swine” and “Chivalry, Thy Name Is Bubba” is guaranteed to rock your crowd with funny stories about family, animals and the challenge of being a country girl in an urban world.

 

Robin is also available to speak about exciting world of horse racing in connection with her novel set at Colonial Downs, “The Key to the Quarter Pole”.

Contact Us

“Robin was a huge hit as the ‘blast off’ speaker at an all-women's shooting weekend event, Shotguns & She-nanigans!!  She kept them laughing and then they begged for more in an encore! She is fantastic, classy and funny!!" --   Elizabeth Lanier, Lanier Shooting Sports

 “I loved hearing Robin speak recently at The Homestead. Our room full of women erupted in laughter time & time again listening to Robin's wonderful story telling and deadpan humor.” --   Lindy Thackston

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now